Setford 1st Honours

Played on Friday 11 June 2021 between Dave Bouttell and Pam Coombe in the blazing afternoon sunshine. Bob Bailey Club Captain was marker for this match Congratulations to Pam on a well deserved first trophy presented by Derek Mawson the Match Secretary

club championship winners

Front row left to right:- Feli Croft, Sheila Fairbairn, Lynne Avey, Lynda Warnes, Mary Cockell, Christine Mawson, Margaret Bailey. Back row left to right:- Brian Doggett, Dave Bouttell, John Avey, Neville Allen, Alan Overton, Rod Warnes, Bob Cockell, Alan guest, Jeff Richards. A great finals  weekend with some excellent close …

club championship winners Read More »

Scroll to Top